I won't give up

Not much happening today. Working, and thinking of what to do when B wakes up. Probably go outside and play. I just wish that the God damn snow would melt away completely. I love snow, but during Christmas or New Years. Then it is beautiful. Not when it is just piles of frozen snow everywhere. No thank you!
 
Yesterday I met Tiana and we went shopping for St. Patrick's Day. Yes, I know, Patty's day is a week away, but in Syracuse, there will be a parade. That parade will be this Saturday. So it will be the green, Irish day for two weekends, sort of :) After our shopping we went for dinner. I just had a sallad because I had dinner earlier and then we heard this song, wich Tiana already were familiar with, so she informed me of what song it was. Now I can't stop listening to it! :)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0