Chick-flick

Gaah, I'm having my chick-flick-moments once again. I just spend my break watching an old One Tree Hill episode and can't wait for tonight, when the new episode of "Heart of Dixie" (picture) will air. I'm also starting to upload pictures from google in my posts once again... Good or bad? Well, at least it gives my posts a better look, I guess.
 
 
On Saturday it will be the parade of St Patrick's Day in Syracuse! Wich means I have to get something green to wear. Shopping tomorrow, hopefully! :)
 
I feel bad for B. I'll have to wake her up in ten minutes, so we have time to get ready for going away to Cortland once again. Although, the kid have already slept one and a half hour. Plus 20 minutes in the car earlier today... That will do.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0