What happens in Vegas...

Yes, I promised to upload photos and I send you a video instead. Typical me, right? This time the video is a slideshow from my Vegas-tour. I had problem figuring out how to put so many photos in one post without taking up so much space. Me myself, hate scrolling down more than necessary, so I hope I made it more comfortble for you too. Any questions? Just ask! ... FYI: I forgot to check the spelling in the video.
 
 
It took a while to adjust to the time-difference, good enough to come back home to cold CNY. Even though it's a very nice weather in most pics, it could be chilly in the wind. I have seen so much things, done things I've never done before and got even more experienced in travle, speaking even so. Once in a lifetime, definitively.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Monika Frederiksen

Häftigt Moa! Är så glad för dig att du får uppleva så mycket! Måste vara en härlig familj du bor hos! Kram / Monika

2013-01-27 @ 17:46:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0