The Superbowl Game

 
Hi! So my last post was confusing. Sorry about that, just as "Don't drink and drive" you should not "Sleep and write"... or something?
 
Last night, me and the new girl Liese, drove to Skaneateles to meet the other au pairs to watch the Superbowl. It was also a way to say goodbye to Bruna, who travled back home today after being an au pair for a whole year. Congratulation on your year and I wish you the greatest luck on your next adventure!
 
I will be honest with you and say that I'm not a sports fan, so watching football for two hours didn't get me much smarter. Or maybe a little, I was actually cheering on! A good part of the show were Beyonce in halftime. Not my kind of music, but I was really impressed. After Beyonce's preformance, we sadly had to leave, before it got too late. A drive that was supposed to take an hour turned into two, because of the snow.
 
I. Hate. Winter.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0