A Christmas Experience!

I haven't updated in a while, 'cause it's been Xmas and around that a lot of work. But now I have some time over, so I'll update you a bit. I have a camera in hand so pictures will be shown shortly. Sadly enough I got it ready the day after Xmas-day, so no pictures of the Holidays.
 
We got snow the 22th December, so we had a very white and merry Xmas. We have also had snowstorms the last couple of days and I don't like the American roads during the snowy winter. At all. I'm just say'n.
 
I'm really touch over all my Xmas-gifts from home and over here. I didn't expect to get any of them. But I did and it almost brought me to tears. I have consider the opportunity of extend my year over here and the more I think about it, the more I want to stay. But I skyped with my family during Xmas-eve and I watched them opening their presents for an hour. Just watch them, talking with eachother, laugh, trade gifts... That if something got me homesick. I don't wanna be away from home an other Xmas, I really don't. So I have this huge angst thinking it's only 8 months left. Maybe just extend three month?
 
So no pictures right now, but a song, as always. This time from Youtube because I couldn't find it on Spotify.
 
 
What else? We're going to Las Vegas in two or three weeks from now. I am so excited and promise that it will be more photo's. Also traveling to Florida in the end of April, YAY :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0